Answered By: ESU Libraries and Archives Reference and Information
Last Updated: Feb 10, 2015     Views: 4

No, the computers delete all saved material when restarted or when they are shutdown each night. It is better to save your documents to your personal Y: drive (found under "my computer"), your Google Drive account (accessible via your Emporia e-mail address), SkyLab, or any other cloud system such as Dropbox.

Related Topics

Contact Us

[LibChat Widget goes here.]